Cornell University

In This Section:

Events from today forward

November 2014 view all November events

27 Thursday, November 27, 2014

All-Campus Traditional Thanksgiving Feast
  • 12:00 PM until 3:00 PM
  • Robert Purcell Community Center, Robert Purcell Marketplace Eatery (3rd Floor)

December 2014 view all December events

03 Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Systems Thinking v2.0 Conference
  • 4:30 PM until 7:00 PM
  • 233 Plant Sciences

11 Thursday, December 11, 2014

BCTR Talks at Twelve: Christopher Wildeman
  • 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
  • Beebe Hall, 2nd floor conference room

19 Friday, December 19, 2014

Reception to Honor CHE January Graduates
  • 3:00 PM until 4:30 PM
  • Human Ecology Commons

20 Saturday, December 20, 2014

Recognition Event for January 2015 Graduates
  • 9:00 AM until 12:00 PM
  • Barton Hall

February 2015 view all February events

17 Tuesday, February 17, 2015

CIPA New York City Career Networking Event & Alumni Reception
  • (all day)

26 Thursday, February 26, 2015

CCS Non-profit Career Fair
  • 1:00 PM until 5:00 PM
  • Statler Hotel

27 Friday, February 27, 2015

12th Annual All-Ivy Environmental and Sustainable Development Career Fair
  • 10:00 AM until 3:00 PM
  • Columbia University
All Ivy Environmental and Sustainable Development Career Fair
  • 10:00 AM until 3:00 PM
  • Columbia University

March 2015 view all March events

05 Thursday, March 5, 2015

NYU Wagner Public Service Career Expo
  • 3:00 PM until 6:00 PM
  • New York University

April 2015 view all April events

24 Friday, April 24, 2015

Cornell Sesquicentennial Charter Day Weekend
  • (all day) until Monday, April 27, 2015
Cornell Sesquicentennial Charter Day Weekend
  • (all day) until Monday, April 27, 2015
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 01 02 03 04 05 06

Filter events

mm/dd/yyyy

mm/dd/yyyy