Cornell University

In This Section:

Events from today forward

September 2014 view all September events

20 Saturday, September 20, 2014

Dyson Women's Leadership Conference
  • (all day)

22 Monday, September 22, 2014

CIPA INFORMATION SESSION: JGSM Sustainable Global Enterprise (SGE) Immersion
  • 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
  • MVR 2308
  • RSVP
UNICEF Nutrition Security Partnership for Africa (ANSP) Information Session
  • 4:30 PM until 6:00 PM
  • MVR G422
Idealist Graduate Degree Fair
  • 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM
  • Metropolitan Pavilion, 125 West 18th Street, New York, NY. 10011

23 Tuesday, September 23, 2014

WIPP General Assembly Meeting and Ice-Cream Social
  • (all day)
  • Cornell Dairy Bar in Stocking Hall
The Inside Scoop: a Cornell Library Information Fair for Graduate Students
  • 4:30 PM until 6:00 PM
  • Mann Library, 2nd Floor Dean’s Room
Idealist Graduate Degree Fair
  • 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM
  • Drexel University, Recreation Center Gym, 3301 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA. 19104
Latino Heritage Month
  • 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM
  • 130 E Green St, Ithaca NY

24 Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Voice and Influence Luncheon Series
  • 11:30 AM until 2:00 PM
  • Biotech 01
CIPA: Effective Interview Skills
  • 4:30 PM
  • MVR G73
CIPA-NOLA Information Meeting
  • 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM
  • Mann 100

25 Thursday, September 25, 2014

CIPA: Summer 2014 Intern Panel (Required for first year students)
  • 4:45 PM
  • 233 Plant Sciences
Latino Heritage Month
  • 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM
  • 130 E Green St, Ithaca NY

26 Friday, September 26, 2014

CIPA: Required Meeting for all students approved to attend the Oct. 14, DC Career Networking Event
  • 4:00 PM
  • 102 Mann Library

30 Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Latino Heritage Month
  • 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM
  • 130 E Green St, Ithaca NY

October 2014 view all October events

01 Wednesday, October 1, 2014

The Neoliberal Regime in the Agri-Food Sector--Crisis, Resilience, and Restructuring: Book Talk with Steven A. Wolf
  • 4:00 PM
  • Mann Library, Stern Seminar Room 160

02 Thursday, October 2, 2014

CIPA: Private Sector Consulting/Banking Career Panel
  • 4:45 PM
  • 233 Plant Sciences
Workshop: Demystifying Social Media
  • 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
  • Mann 102
Latino Heritage Month
  • 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM
  • 130 E Green St, Ithaca NY

04 Saturday, October 4, 2014

Meet-Up at Apple Harvest Festival
  • (all day)
  • TBD

06 Monday, October 6, 2014

Policy Op-Ed Workshop
  • (all day)
  • TBD

07 Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Latino Heritage Month
  • 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM
  • 130 E Green St, Ithaca NY

08 Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Pasta and Policy at Allie’s house
  • (all day)
  • TBD
CIPA: Informational Session, Federal, State and City Government positions
  • 4:45 PM
  • 102 Mann Library

09 Thursday, October 9, 2014

CIPA: Career Panel, Non-Profit/NGO Sector
  • 4:45 PM
  • 233 Plant Sciences
Latino Heritage Month
  • 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM
  • 130 E Green St, Ithaca NY

10 Friday, October 10, 2014

CIPA: Due date applications for CIPA DC extern semester spring 2015
  • (all day)
  • Deadline

14 Tuesday, October 14, 2014

CIPA: Washington, DC CIPA Career Networking Event & Alumni Reception
  • (all day)
Latino Heritage Month
  • 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM
  • 130 E Green St, Ithaca NY

16 Thursday, October 16, 2014

Colloquium Speaker Luncheon
  • (all day)
  • TBD
CIPA Colloquium: Addressing the Intersection of Women, HIV, Violence and Trauma
  • 4:45 PM until 5:45 PM
  • 233 Plant Science
Latino Heritage Month
  • 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM
  • 130 E Green St, Ithaca NY

20 Monday, October 20, 2014

Election Information Meeting
  • 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM
  • Mann 102
CIPA: Presentation: Port Authority of NYNJ Leadership Fellow Program
  • 5:00 PM
  • 100 Mann Library
Presentation: Port Authority of NYNJ Leadership Fellow Program
  • 5:00 PM
  • 100 Mann Library

22 Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Voice and Influence Luncheon Series
  • 11:30 AM until 2:00 PM
  • Biotech 01
CIPA: International Development/NGO's Career Panel
  • 4:30 PM
  • 102 Mann Library

23 Thursday, October 23, 2014

CIPA Colloquium: Knocking on Heaven’s Door: Teaching and Learning with Adults on the Margins
  • 4:45 PM until 5:45 PM
  • 233 Plant Science

28 Tuesday, October 28, 2014

CIPA Cornell Halloween Tour
  • 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM
  • Meet at Day Hall

29 Wednesday, October 29, 2014

WIPP Elections
  • 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM
  • Mann 102

30 Thursday, October 30, 2014

CIPA Colloquium: The Anatomy of a Mega Public Works Project — the New Tappan Zee Bridge
  • 4:45 PM until 5:45 PM
  • 233 Plant Science

November 2014 view all November events

04 Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Election Watch Party
  • (all day)
  • TBD

06 Thursday, November 6, 2014

International Women’s Trivia Night
  • (all day)
  • Big Red Barn
CIPA Colloquium: The Fall of the Berlin Wall: Reflections After 25 Years
  • 4:45 PM until 5:45 PM
  • Statler Auditorium

10 Monday, November 10, 2014

Intersectionality Workshop
  • (all day)
  • TBD

13 Thursday, November 13, 2014

CIPA: UN Job Opportunities and Application Process
  • 4:45 PM
  • 233 Plant Sciences

19 Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Voice and Influence Luncheon Series
  • 11:30 AM until 2:00 PM
  • Biotech 01

January 2015 view all January events

05 Monday, January 5, 2015

SMART in-country projects
  • (all day) until Saturday, January 17, 2015

February 2015 view all February events

17 Tuesday, February 17, 2015

CIPA New York City Career Networking Event & Alumni Reception
  • (all day)

26 Thursday, February 26, 2015

CCS Non-profit Career Fair
  • 1:00 PM until 5:00 PM
  • Statler Hotel

27 Friday, February 27, 2015

All Ivy Environmental and Sustainable Development Career Fair
  • 10:00 AM until 3:00 PM
  • Columbia University

March 2015 view all March events

05 Thursday, March 5, 2015

NYU Wagner Public Service Career Expo
  • 3:00 PM until 6:00 PM
  • New York University

April 2015 view all April events

24 Friday, April 24, 2015

Cornell Sesquicentennial Charter Day Weekend
  • (all day) until Monday, April 27, 2015
Cornell Sesquicentennial Charter Day Weekend
  • (all day) until Monday, April 27, 2015
S M T W T F S
31 01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 01 02 03 04

Filter events

mm/dd/yyyy

mm/dd/yyyy