Cornell University

In This Section:

Events from today forward

April 2014 view all April events

19 Saturday, April 19, 2014

CIPA Colloquium: China - Opportunities & Challenges for Integrated Agricultural Development
  • 4:00 PM until 6:00 PM
  • 398 Statler Hall

21 Monday, April 21, 2014

Brush Up on Your Public Speaking Skills
  • 4:45 PM until 6:30 PM
  • MVR 153
  • RSVP

22 Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Health Care Debate - Adam Smith Society
  • 6:00 PM until 8:30 PM
  • Statler Ampitheater
  • RSVP

24 Thursday, April 24, 2014

International Affairs Forum: "Turkey: Gateway to the East"
  • 4:30 PM until Friday, April 25, 2014 at 6:00 PM
  • Mann 102

28 Monday, April 28, 2014

From Exclusion to Power: NY Dairy Farmworkers Organizing For Justice
  • 4:30 PM until 6:00 PM
  • 290 Myron Hall, Cornell Law School

29 Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Breakfast Roundtable with Tejendra Khanna, Lieutenant Governor of Delhi, India
  • 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM
  • CIPA Conference Room, 225 Caldwell Hall
  • RSVP

May 2014 view all May events

07 Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Last Day of Classes
  • (all day)

08 Thursday, May 8, 2014

Cornell University Slope Day
  • 11:00 AM until 3:00 PM
  • Libe Slope

09 Friday, May 9, 2014

CIPA’s Year End Picnic
  • 12:00 PM until 4:00 PM
  • Stewart Park – Large Pavilion

23 Friday, May 23, 2014

Pi Alpha Alpha Induction Ceremony
  • 3:00 PM until 4:30 PM
  • G10 BioTech Bldg
  • RSVP

24 Saturday, May 24, 2014

Senior Class Convocation
  • 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
  • Schoellkopf Stadium

25 Sunday, May 25, 2014

Commencement
  • 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM
  • Schoellkopf Field
CIPA Graduation Reception
  • 12:30 PM until 2:15 PM
  • The Trillium, in Kennedy Hall
CIPA Diploma Ceremony
  • 2:30 PM until 4:00 PM
  • David L. Call Alumni Auditorium, Kennedy Hall
S M T W T F S
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 01 02 03

Filter events

mm/dd/yyyy

mm/dd/yyyy