Cornell University

In This Section:

Events from today forward

November 2014 view all November events

04 Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Election Watch Party
  • (all day)
  • TBD

05 Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Career Panel, Non-Profit/NGO Sector
  • 4:30 PM until 6:00 PM
  • 138 Warren Hall

06 Thursday, November 6, 2014

International Women’s Trivia Night
  • (all day)
  • Big Red Barn
CIPA Colloquium: The Fall of the Berlin Wall: Reflections After 25 Years
  • 4:45 PM until 5:45 PM
  • Statler Auditorium

07 Friday, November 7, 2014

CPAS Office Hours
  • 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM

10 Monday, November 10, 2014

Intersectionality Workshop
  • (all day)
  • TBD

13 Thursday, November 13, 2014

CIPA: UN Job Opportunities and Application Process
  • 4:45 PM
  • 233 Plant Sciences

14 Friday, November 14, 2014

Local, State, and Federal Government Sector Career Panel
  • 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
  • 138 Warren

19 Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Voice and Influence Luncheon Series
  • 11:30 AM until 2:00 PM
  • Biotech 01

21 Friday, November 21, 2014

CPAS Office Hours
  • 11:00 AM until 12:30 PM

January 2015 view all January events

05 Monday, January 5, 2015

SMART in-country projects
  • (all day) until Saturday, January 17, 2015

February 2015 view all February events

17 Tuesday, February 17, 2015

CIPA New York City Career Networking Event & Alumni Reception
  • (all day)

26 Thursday, February 26, 2015

CCS Non-profit Career Fair
  • 1:00 PM until 5:00 PM
  • Statler Hotel

27 Friday, February 27, 2015

All Ivy Environmental and Sustainable Development Career Fair
  • 10:00 AM until 3:00 PM
  • Columbia University

March 2015 view all March events

05 Thursday, March 5, 2015

NYU Wagner Public Service Career Expo
  • 3:00 PM until 6:00 PM
  • New York University

April 2015 view all April events

24 Friday, April 24, 2015

Cornell Sesquicentennial Charter Day Weekend
  • (all day) until Monday, April 27, 2015
Cornell Sesquicentennial Charter Day Weekend
  • (all day) until Monday, April 27, 2015
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01

Filter events

mm/dd/yyyy

mm/dd/yyyy